Delete Documents

Deleting Documents

You can delete any of your shared documents.

  1. Click Documents on the left-hand menu.
    screencapture-dev-docuwalk-documents-2020-06-04-05_30_52
  2. Choose the document you would like to delete.
    screencapture-dev-docuwalk-documents-2020-06-04-05_31_42
  3. Click the red x on the lower right side on the card.
    screencapture-dev-docuwalk-documents-2020-06-04-05_32_36
  4. Click Yes, delete it.
    screencapture-dev-docuwalk-documents-2020-06-04-05_33_42
  5. The document is deleted.

Note: Documents or contracts that are already acknowledged and/or signed by all parties can NOT be deleted.